projects header

Strengthening Youth Leadership

Transforms Communities

Board of Directors

  • Joalis Ayala
    Edens Duphresne
  • Justice Sostre Garcia
  • Gayle Hudson
    Amy Jordan
    Micah Katz-Zeiger
    Tom Kegelman
  • James Lightfoot
  • Natalia Muñoz
  • Fynta Sidime
  • Tom Weiner
  • Robert Zucker


Advisory Board

  • Herb Hodos
  • Dianne Doherty
  • Brenda Lopez
  • Elsa Menendez
  • Stickii Quest
  • Hillary Rathbun
  • Yves Singletary
  • Chris Tinson


Present and Past Supporters

  • Anna H. and Elizabeth M. Chace Fund
  • Anonymous
  • Art Angels
  • Baystate Health
  • The Beveridge Family Foundation
  • The Susan A. and Donald P. Babson Charitable Foundation
  • The Callahan Dee Family Foundation
  • Community Foundation of Western Massachusetts
  • Community Health Network Area of Springfield (CHNA#4)
  • Department of Education ASOST Grant
  • Fazzi Charitable Fund
  • Gardiner Howland Shaw Foundation
  • Katharine H. W. and Winthrop Murray Crane Charitable Trust
  • Markham-Nathan Fund for Social Justice
  • Massachusetts Cultural Council
  • Mass Humanities
  • MassMutual
  • Nellie Mae Education Foundation
  • Network of Ensemble Theaters (NET)
  • Local Cultural Councils: Springfield, Holyoke Northampton, Amherst
  • Local Cultural Councils Greenfield, Gil, Erving, Montague, Westfield
  • Puffin Foundation   
  • Scarlet Sock Foundation
  • South Congregational Church, Springfield, MA
  • United Congregational Church of Holyoke


We honor and thank all who have so generously shared their resources and volunteered their time and expertise.

It is because of your support that we are able to continue our work.


Sponsors & Supporters

TPP Sponsors Supporters